Action Learning and more

Tomorrow, I will spend the day working with a team of managers using action learning. I am almost ready to start calling it Magic Learning because of the amazing results of this work!  Hoping and expecting great things. Stay tuned!

About Rainshower Quilts

I was raised in New England, from a long line of New England settlers, so it runs deep in my blood and my identity. However, in 1983, a promotion took me to Seattle where I found my soul! I've gone back and forth from the Pacific NW to the East Coast over the years since, but have finally landed back in my beloved Pacific NW and have retired to live my dream...well almost. A few key elements are still missing, but I'm a quilter, so when life give me scraps, I make quilts!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment